Drake Announces ‘More Life’ Project + Drops 4 New Tracks


Over the weekend Drake hosted a special edition of OVO Sound Radio for his birthday. He announced that he’s working on a new project, More Life, that will bless our ears by the end of the year.

“I’m off mixtapes, I want to do a playlist. I want to give you a collection of songs that become the soundtrack to your life, so this More Life: The Playlist, like I said, dropping in December. All original music from me. You might hear some tunes from the family on there.” 

Drake also dropped four new songs, which you can stream below:

Drake – “Fake Love”
Drake – “Sneakin” (feat. 21 Savage)
Drake – “Wana Know” (feat. Dave) [Remix]
Drake – “Two Birds One Stone”

New music from Popcaan, Roy Woods, P Reign, and more debuted as well. You can stream the full Episode 32 of OVO Sound Radio here.

More Life 🌺 new project dropping in DECEMBER

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Woke up with a new to do list. 📃

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on