Kanye West & Vic Mensa Debut New Music in London [Video]


Kanye West brought out Big Sean, Vic Mensa, CyHi The Prince, Skepta, and Raekwon at a performance at the KOKO in London last night. Fresh off his SNL debut, courtesy of Kanye, Vic Mensa also premiered a new song with Mr. West called “Why U Mad.” Check out footage from the show below.

Big Sean Interview

Yahoo! Wireless Festival - Day 3

Big Sean stops through to discuss his new album “Dark Sky Paradise”, how much of a influence his new girlfriend Ariana Grande has been, how he stacks up with top tier rappers and much more.

Big Sean Drops Two New Songs from Dark Sky Paradise

Dark Sky Paradise

The countdown to February 24th is on, and Big Sean has given his fans some previews of his new album Dark Sky Paradise to hold them over until its official release. “Win Some, Lose Some” features Jhen√© Aiko and includes her typical smooth crooning over Big Sean’s lyrics. “One Man Can Change The World” is an uplifting track over beautiful piano, supported by equally beautiful vocals from John Legend and Kanye West. It also includes a touching excerpt of a conversation between Big Sean and his grandmother at the end of the track. If the rest of the album is anything like these two tracks, we can’t wait to hear more. Listen to the two tracks below.

Big Sean Live in Los Angeles Recap [Video]

Big Sean

Everybody and their mom showed up at this Big Sean show held last Saturday in LA. The sold out crowd at House of Blues got to see not only Big Sean, but Travi$ Scott, Kanye West, Justin Bieber, YG, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Meek Mill, J. Cole, and more. The insane guest appearances made for a successful night leading up to what will surely be a successful album. Big Sean’s new album Dark Sky Paradise is due out February 24th. Watch the recap of Saturday night’s show below.